I am a Canadian Craft Brewer

This is Awesome!

Vancouver Craft Beer Week is a celebration taking place throughout metropolitan Vancouver from May 10 16, 2010. It aims to inspire a broader interest in all aspects of beer in order to cultivate a flourishing craft beer culture in the region. This video is in honor of the tireless efforts of craft brewers from British Columbia, as well as the rest of Canada.

Visit the webpage for event updates and tickets for select events; http://vancouvercraftbeerweek.com/

Follow VCBW on Twitter; http://twitter.com/VCBW

One thought on “I am a Canadian Craft Brewer

  1. Andy, just watched this video. I don’t care what country you’re from, what state you’re in, if your passion and love is beer…this video will hit an emotional note with you.

    My favorite part comes at the start, when one of the brewers say “Pride in what I do is more payment than anything else”.

    I’ve been saying this for such a long time, and I will keep saying it. The biggest a factors behind the success and love for the craft beer culture and craft breweries has far more to do with their passion, their pride, their attention to details, and most important their attention and admiration for the people that drink and love their beer…more so than with JUST the beer itself.

    I have to post this up on my blog for my Beerlings. It’s just too good.

    Ilya

Leave a Reply

